Hi Ioela here

This is about Pnt Arenes, the fun i had there too.

So sit back relax and drink tea or something

As I touch the water, a cold breeze enters my feet. recklessly, I dived under the clear soft water. my body floated like a boat, then a sudden splash hit like it was angry at me my face 

“A ball,” I said to myself. Then the light bulb in my head starts to light up. 

“Hey Mohamed,” I yelled. 

“What?” replied Mohamed.

“You wanna play ball tag.” I exclaimed. He gave me a nod. A couple minutes later we had a horde of people play it, well nearly. A smile shot up my face as we played and played. As we played and played we got colder and colder like ice slowly taking over water, we decided we should go to the spa. Slowly, I sunk my body under hot boiling water while the cold went away. 

did enjoyed the story??

And what’s your favorite part??🤔

By Ioela

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *